First Walking Around

Yes I am here, yes I go for a walk.
It is a summer afternoon.

The sun on the one side and the moon on the other, both visible, one way or another.

As I find now, the building is most likely the one at the corner of Boulevard Davout and Rue Louis Ganne, near the stations (metro and tram) of Porte de Bagnolet.

Yes, I had gone there during my first walks, as my first residence was at the neighbor.
I remember though that I felt kind of afraid to visit areas and neighbors which seemed “exotic” in my newcomer eyes.
That, changed a lot since.

Write Your Comment

